Reviews

 

Here’s what our customers think, good or bad! We don’t pull reviews because bad ones just make us work harder to offer you the best service possible. That’s one of the reasons why we’ve been voted the Best Vegetarian Restaurant in Malaga by Restaurant Guru.

 

Restaurant Guru 2019 Best Vegetarian restaurant Daneku Ecológico

View MenuReservation
  • review rating 0  Had sopme lovely chicken today while watching the All Nations

    thumb Christina Weeks
    3/08/2020

    review rating 0  excellent food great vegan options friendly funny attentive staff and great view over marina I would highly recommend xx

    thumb Linda Wheatley
    3/01/2020

    review rating 0  excellent food, very coeliac aware, great staff

    thumb Stephen McCorry
    2/28/2020

    review rating 0  It was great atMosphere and lovely staff serving superb food.

    thumb Ritesh Bhuwanee
    12/14/2019

    review rating 0  my family loved Daneku the staff ware brilliant the food was lovely could not do enough for you

    thumb Billy Forsythe
    10/25/2019

    review rating 0  fantastic food, fantastic staff, and service second to none. treated like a lord and lady. Frankie, you are an absolute ledgend my friend. thanks to Keith, we would have kept walking if it hadnt been for you. your Scottish welcome made it for us!

    thumb Lucy Leutfeld
    10/14/2019

    review rating 0  All of the above brilliant service great food we are coming back Xx great staff from front of house to chef.

    thumb Kevin Arnold
    9/13/2019

    review rating 0  My favourite place in Puerto Marina.

    thumb Tuomas Ahonen
    9/03/2019

    review rating 0  Great food and even better service! Will Definitely come back the next time I’m in Benalmadena!

    thumb Agnieszka Świstak
    8/30/2019

    review rating 0  10 days in Belenmadena , found this place on our last night. Great food , great service best meal in the 10 days .... 👍👍👍👍

    thumb Matthew Abbs
    8/28/2019

    review rating 0  Fantastic menu and equally fantastic staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. Will be returning on our next visit to the area

    thumb Kathy Carrie Huyton
    6/05/2019

    review rating 0  As a group of English ladies (18-65) we were made to feel very welcome. So much so, we returned several times on our holiday. We knew the staff on first name terms and were so looked after it was our favourite 'go to' place. Thankyou Frankie and your team!

    thumb Gail Woodberry
    6/01/2019

    review rating 0  toda la comida está muy buena y sirven cantidad! deberían de probarla!👍

    thumb Reme Cabello Mancera
    4/06/2019

    review rating 0  we had a great xmas dinner and lunchs great cocktail there and staff are the best ever cant wait until April to go back again

    thumb Kathleen Rawe
    2/22/2019

    review rating 0  great food staff are amazing

    thumb Theresa Mc Inerney
    1/09/2019

    review rating 0  Nie zdążyłam nawet zjeść, bo wyszłam po 45 minutach oczekiwania. 👎🏻

    thumb Wiktoria Zielińska
    8/14/2018

    review rating 0  food order wrong. waited too long. overcharged food ok

    thumb Stephen Wiggins
    8/12/2018

    review rating 2  Just stopped for a drink while grandson was at the 5D cinema. €8 for Fanta orange and glass sangria. I thought it was a bit steep. I didn't try the food as it was early afternoon, maybe next time.

    thumb Tracy Downey
    6/17/2018

    review rating 5  The place to be. Fab food...Fab chef fab Scottish waiter well recommended coming again

    thumb Julie N Andy Sabri
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  La comida está muy rica y servida en cantidad, con el añadido de que es ecológica. La carta es muy amplia, puedes encontrar desde pasta, carne o pescado a platos veganos. El propietario tuvo el detalle de venir a saludarnos y preguntar qué tal había ido todo. La relación calidad-precio muy buena, teniendo también en cuenta dónde está ubicado, en pleno Puerto Marina. Repetiremos.

    thumb Elisa Peñafiel Torres
    6/02/2018

    review rating 5  The best eco!!!

    thumb Sergio Ojeda
    6/02/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Paa Kwesi Brown
    5/17/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Ronny De Winter
    5/17/2018

    review rating 5  We visited here while on holiday and had the most amazing vegan paella. Everything was cooked fresh and the flavours were amazing. Staff were very friendly and the views of the marina a beautiful. Just wished we’d have discovered the place sooner and not the night before we went home.

    thumb Eithne Kearns
    5/17/2018

    review rating 5  La comida siempre muy bien.

    thumb Oili Laitinen
    4/30/2018

    review rating 5  We visited this 100% Organic and Ecologico Restaurante , The only organic Restaurante in the Benalmadena Restaurant that are on the Leisure Club Out Ye Go! The coffee was delicious with a stunning view and friendly service from all. The Owner Frankie makes you feel at home so make sure you visit Daneku Restaurant and say hi from Kris !

    thumb Kris Jackson
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Päivi Rantanen
    4/24/2018

Hours of Operation

MON – SUN
08:00am – 02:00am

Drop Us a Line

Don’t be shy. Let us know if you have any questions!