Reviews

 

Here’s what our customers think, good or bad! We don’t pull reviews because bad ones just make us work harder to offer you the best service possible. That’s one of the reasons why we’ve been voted the Best Vegetarian Restaurant in Malaga by Restaurant Guru.

 

Restaurant Guru 2019 Best Vegetarian restaurant Daneku Ecológico

View MenuReservation
  • positive review  Had sopme lovely chicken today while watching the All Nations

    thumb Christina Weeks
    3/08/2020

    positive review  excellent food great vegan options friendly funny attentive staff and great view over marina I would highly recommend xx

    thumb Linda Wheatley
    3/01/2020

    positive review  excellent food, very coeliac aware, great staff

    thumb Stephen McCorry
    2/28/2020

    positive review  It was great atMosphere and lovely staff serving superb food.

    thumb Ritesh Bhuwanee
    12/14/2019

    positive review  my family loved Daneku the staff ware brilliant the food was lovely could not do enough for you

    thumb Billy Forsythe
    10/25/2019

    positive review  fantastic food, fantastic staff, and service second to none. treated like a lord and lady. Frankie, you are an absolute ledgend my friend. thanks to Keith, we would have kept walking if it hadnt been for you. your Scottish welcome made it for us!

    thumb Lucy Leutfeld
    10/14/2019

    positive review  All of the above brilliant service great food we are coming back Xx great staff from front of house to chef.

    thumb Kevin Arnold
    9/13/2019

    positive review  My favourite place in Puerto Marina.

    thumb Tuomas Ahonen
    9/03/2019

    positive review  Great food and even better service! Will Definitely come back the next time I’m in Benalmadena!

    thumb Agnieszka Świstak
    8/30/2019

    positive review  10 days in Belenmadena , found this place on our last night. Great food , great service best meal in the 10 days .... 👍👍👍👍

    thumb Matthew Abbs
    8/28/2019

    positive review  Fantastic menu and equally fantastic staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. Will be returning on our next visit to the area

    thumb Kathy Carrie Huyton
    6/05/2019

    positive review  As a group of English ladies (18-65) we were made to feel very welcome. So much so, we returned several times on our holiday. We knew the staff on first name terms and were so looked after it was our favourite 'go to' place. Thankyou Frankie and your team!

    thumb Gail Woodberry
    6/01/2019

    positive review  toda la comida está muy buena y sirven cantidad! deberían de probarla!👍

    thumb Reme Cabello Mancera
    4/06/2019

    positive review  we had a great xmas dinner and lunchs great cocktail there and staff are the best ever cant wait until April to go back again

    thumb Kathleen Rawe
    2/22/2019

    positive review  great food staff are amazing

    thumb Theresa Mc Inerney
    1/09/2019

    negative review  Nie zdążyłam nawet zjeść, bo wyszłam po 45 minutach oczekiwania. 👎🏻

    thumb Wiktoria Zielińska
    8/14/2018

    negative review  food order wrong. waited too long. overcharged food ok

    thumb Stephen Wiggins
    8/12/2018

    2 star review  Just stopped for a drink while grandson was at the 5D cinema. €8 for Fanta orange and glass sangria. I thought it was a bit steep. I didn't try the food as it was early afternoon, maybe next time.

    thumb Tracy Downey
    6/17/2018

    5 star review  The place to be. Fab food...Fab chef fab Scottish waiter well recommended coming again

    thumb Julie N Andy Sabri
    6/05/2018

    5 star review  La comida está muy rica y servida en cantidad, con el añadido de que es ecológica. La carta es muy amplia, puedes encontrar desde pasta, carne o pescado a platos veganos. El propietario tuvo el detalle de venir a saludarnos y preguntar qué tal había ido todo. La relación calidad-precio muy buena, teniendo también en cuenta dónde está ubicado, en pleno Puerto Marina. Repetiremos.

    thumb Elisa Peñafiel Torres
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  The best eco!!!

    thumb Sergio Ojeda
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Paa Kwesi Brown
    5/17/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Ronny De Winter
    5/17/2018

    5 star review  We visited here while on holiday and had the most amazing vegan paella. Everything was cooked fresh and the flavours were amazing. Staff were very friendly and the views of the marina a beautiful. Just wished we’d have discovered the place sooner and not the night before we went home.

    thumb Eithne Kearns
    5/17/2018

    5 star review  La comida siempre muy bien.

    thumb Oili Laitinen
    4/30/2018

    5 star review  We visited this 100% Organic and Ecologico Restaurante , The only organic Restaurante in the Benalmadena Restaurant that are on the Leisure Club Out Ye Go! The coffee was delicious with a stunning view and friendly service from all. The Owner Frankie makes you feel at home so make sure you visit Daneku Restaurant and say hi from Kris !

    thumb Kris Jackson
    4/26/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Päivi Rantanen
    4/24/2018

Hours of Operation

MON – SUN
08:00am – 02:00am

Drop Us a Line

Don’t be shy. Let us know if you have any questions!